What happens to my interviews if I uninstall the StoryCorps app from my device?

Customer Support -

If you delete the app from your device, you will permanently lose any interviews that have been saved only to your device and have not been published to the StoryCorps.me website. If you’ve uploaded your interviews to StoryCorps.me, those interviews will not be deleted when you uninstall the app.

We suggest that you log into your account at StoryCorps.me to confirm your interviews are saved there. We also highly recommend that you backup your interviews to your desktop or laptop computer (please follow these instructions) before deleting the app.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk