To delete an interview from your device, press on the three dots in the lower right-hand corner of the interview box. When you choose “Delete interview," you will be asked, “How would you like to delete the interview?” and given two options:
- Delete from device and StoryCorps.me.
- Delete from device.
If you choose option 1, your interview will be deleted from both your device and the website. If you choose option 2, your interview will be deleted from your device but it will not be deleted from the website.
Before deleting your interview, we highly recommend that you back up your interview audio file to your desktop or laptop computer by following the instructions here.